LMA staff structure chart

Download the LMA staff structure chart

LMA staff contact details

(Alphabetical listing)

Leigh Allen
Executive, Technical Underwriting

Claire Bernhardsen
HR Consultant

Tim Bowling
Senior Executive, Claims

Gary Budinger
Senior Executive, Finance and Risk

Sheila Cameron
Chief Executive

Nathan Cashion
IT Support Analyst

Jackie Clark
Executive Assistant, Underwriting

Linda Cook
Executive, Technical Underwriting (currenly on maternity leave)

Paul Davenport
Finance & Risk Director

Patrick Davison
Deputy Director of Underwriting

Sophie Dewison
Executive Assistant

Sally Dowell
EA to CEO & Office Manager

Lee Elliston
Claims Director

Tony Ellwood
Senior Executive, Technical Underwriting

Shanaz Ferreira-Cooper
Technical Executive, Claims

Craig Hart
Executive, Technical Underwriting

Jane Hayes
Underwriting Director

Peter Holdstock
Senior Executive, Market Operations and Business Process

Louise Maisey 
Executive Assistant

James Milne
Communications Director

Steve Morrell
Head of Regulatory Affairs/Company Secretary

Rob Myers
Operations Director

Phil Norwood
Senior Executive, Technical Underwriting

Andrew Oakley
Head of LMA Academy

Lorraine Perkins
Finance Executive

Jane Perry
Senior Executive, Market Operations and Portfolio Management

David Powell
Head of Technical Underwriting

Chloe Rees
Executive Assistant, Claims

Shazia Rennison
Executive, Technical Underwriting

Neil Roberts
Head of Marine & Aviation

Stephanie Ruiz
Communications Executive

Richard Smith
LMA Academy Consultant

Pauline Taylor
HR Manager

Fiona Temple
HR and Academy Director

Kees van der Klugt
Legal & Compliance Director

Angela Webb
LMA Academy Consultant

James Wilson
Senior Executive, Claims

Carla Wise
Delegated Authorities & Claims Operations Manager

Matt Wood
Head of Technology

Jasmine Zacher
Executive, Technical Underwriting