Joint Cargo Committee

Full NamePositionOrganization
Paul AshworthChairEndurance at Lloyd's Limited
Richard GolderDeputy ChairHiscox Syndicates Limited
Chris JonesSecretaryInternational Underwriting Association of London
Philip NorwoodSecretaryLloyd's Market Association
Neil RobertsSecretaryLloyd's Market Association
Andrew CortonMemberPioneer Underwriting
David GrantMemberCNA Insurance Company Limited
James LawsonMemberMS Amlin Underwriting Limited
Graham McManusMemberTalbot Underwriting Ltd
Jill PorterMemberXL Catlin Underwriting Agencies Limited
Penny RobinsonMemberBrit Syndicates Limited
Maria TartaroMemberChubb Underwriting Agencies Limited
Gavin WallMemberAscot Underwriting Limited
Geoff WilkinsonMemberChaucer Syndicates Limited
Paul CalvertEx offico memberInternational Underwriting Association of London
Peter De BoissiereMember (Co opted)RSA Insurance Group plc
Toni GoodwinMember (Co opted)Chubb Underwriting Agencies Limited
David RakestrawMember (Co opted)Munich Re Syndicate Limited
Mike RoderickMember (Co opted)Clyde & Co