Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA23-021-DP | 24 July 2023

Mid-Year Election Results: LMA Personal Accident Business Panel 2023

Following the recent ballot, four individuals have been elected as members to the Personal Accident Business Panel (PABP) for a five-year term:

  • Nick Faux – Blenheim
  • Oden Grenville – Antares
  • Alex Lloyd Miller – Aegis
  • Lisa Skinner – Everest Re

A full list of panel members appears on the PABP page.

We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process. For further information or for any other enquiries, please contact the Panel secretary, David Powell on david.powell@lmalloyds.com or 0203 307 3918.

David Powell
Head of Technical Underwriting