Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA23-004-LA | 01 February 2023

Election Results: Terrorism and Political Violence Business Panel 2023

Following the recent ballot, nine individuals have been elected as members to the Terrorism and Political Violence Business Panel (TPVBP) for a three-year term:

  • Ben Lockwood, Aegis
  • Adam McGrath, Asta
  • Chris Parker, Beazley
  • Mark Steddon, AXA XL
  • James Nevitt, Brit
  • Jonathan Powell, CNA Hardy
  • Sandy Warne, Inigo
  • Daniel Callow, IQUW
  • Ed Atkin, Talbot

A full list of panel members appears on the TPVBP page. We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process.

For more information or if you have any other enquiries, please contact the panel secretary Leigh Allen. 

Leigh Allen
Executive Technical, Underwriting