Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA21-010-JW | 08 March 2021

Joint Energy Claims Group Election Results

The recent call for nominations from the electorate and subsequent election for available places on JECG have led to the following members for the 2021 Committee year:

 Andrew Butcher   Chaucer   
 Patricia Castro  Convex   
 Paul Darby   Starr   
 Arianna Dean   Zurich   
 Nick Drury  Berkley Offshore  co-Chair
 Rob Gallie  Scor   
 Stephen Hill  Beazley   
 Adrian McAndrew  AIG   
 Paul Stratton  Munich Re Syndicate  co-Chair
 Darrel Sparks  Brit   
 Tom Upton  Markel   
 Dean Watson  Lancashire   
 David Wilson  Allianz   
 Ciara Wright  TM Kiln  


We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process. For more information or if you have any other enquiries, please contact James Wilson on: James.Wilson@LMALloyds.com.

James Wilson
Joint Energy Claims Group