Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA19-001-DP | 03 January 2020

Election Results: Personal Accident Business Panel 2020

Following the recent ballot, the following individuals have been elected as members to the Personal Accident Business Panel (PABP) for a five year term:

  • Neil Whitbread, Ascot
  • Russell Burrows, Atrium
  • Alex Dunleavy, AXA XL
  • Jason Innes, Hiscox
  • Peter Dickel, Markel
  • Stuart Liddell, Sirius
  • Paul de Vido, Tokio Marine Kiln
  • Philip Hall, Tokio Marine HCC

A full list of panel members appears on the PABP page. We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process. For more information or if you have any other enquiries, please contact the panel secretary David Powell on: david.powell@lmalloyds.com.

David Powell
Head of Non-Marine Underwriting