Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA19-001-DP  |  04 January 2019

Election Results: Personal Accident Business Panel 2019

Following the recent ballot, the following individuals have been elected as members to the Personal Accident Business Panel (PABP) for a five year term:

 Adam Zawia  Argo 
 Charlie Boyd 
 Simon Hearn
 Guy Bonwick
 Tim Prifti
 Chris Hill 
 Roland Fox
 Shawn Foreman
A full list of panel members appears on the PABP page. We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process.

For more information or if you have any other enquiries, please contact the panel secretary David Powell on: david.powell@lmalloyds.com.

David Powell
Head of Non-Marine Underwriting