Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA18-001-DP  |  03 January 2018

Election Results: Personal Accident Business Panel 2018

Following the recent ballot, nine individuals have been elected as members to the Personal Accident Business Panel (PABP) for a five year term:

Graham Nicholls AmTrust
Dennis Matthews Arch
Nick Newman              Beazley
Gavin Watson Channel
Andrew Fuller Endurance
John Riches  Liberty 
Andrew Griffin  MS Amlin 
Jonathan Thomas  Munich Re 
Tim Prifti  Tokio Marine Kiln 

A full list of panel members appears on the Personal Accident Business Panel page.

We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process.

For more information or if you have any other enquiries, please contact the panel secretary David Powell on: david.powell@lmalloyds.com.

David Powell
Head of Non-Marine Underwriting