Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA22-006-PN | 25 January 2022

Election Results: Joint Power Generation Committee 2022

Following the recent ballot, six individuals have been elected as members to the Joint Power Generation Committee (JPGC) for a three-year term:

  • Peter Cranston – AIG
  • Laura Akehurst – Arch
  • Mark Pettersen – Argenta 
  • Alex Priestley – Lancashire
  • Matthew Radbourne – MS Amlin
  • Louis Scott - Travelers
A full list of panel members appears on the JPGC page. We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process. For further information, please contact the Panel secretary, Phil Norwood Philip.Norwood@lmalloyds.com.

Phil Norwood
Senior Executive, Technical Underwriting