Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA21-045-LA | 21 December 2021

Election Results: Terrorism and Political Violence Business Panel 2022

Following the recent ballot, five individuals have been elected as members to the Terrorism and Political Violence Business Panel (TPVBP) for a three-year term:

  • Marie Biggas, Arch
  • Alex Heywood, AXIS
  • Harriet Sharp, Chaucer
  • Rich Halstead, Hiscox
  • Sarah Clayton, NOA 

A full list of panel members appears on the TPVBP page. We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process.

For more information or if you have any other enquiries, please contact the panel secretary Leigh Allen. 

Leigh Allen
Executive Technical, Underwriting