Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA21-020-SR | 29 April 2021

Joint Specie Committee 2021 Election Results

The recent call for nominations from the electorate and subsequent election for available places on the JSC have led to the following members for the 2021 Committee year: 

 Chris Bentley  AXA XL   Member (Chair)  IUA  
 Giles Coghlin  CNA / Hardy   Member (Deputy Chair)  LMA
 Mark Bosshard  Beazley   Member   LMA 
 Madeleine Bradnam  Munich Re   Member   LMA
 Mark Benbow   Axis   Member   IUA
 Tom Shearman  Chaucer   Member   LMA
 Neil Roberts  MS Amlin  Member   LMA
 Richard Morris  SCOR  Member   IUA 
 Steve Douglas  Ark   Member   LMA
 Bruce Lane  The Hartford  Member   LMA
 James Croome  Arch   Member   LMA
 Richard Northcott   Hamilton  Member   LMA
 Alexia De Lecaros Hemmons  UNIQA  Member   IUA

We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process.

For further information, or for any other enquiries, please contact the committee secretary Shazia Rennison at shazia.rennison@lmalloyds.com.

Shazia Rennison
Executive, Technical Underwriting