Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA21-009-JSN | 08 March 2021

Joint Rig Committee Election Results

The recent call for nominations from the electorate and subsequent election for available places on JRC have led to the following members for the 2021 Committee year:

 Melanie Raven   Ark   Chair
 James Flude   Lancashire  Deputy Chair
 Alexandra Barnes  Beazley   
 Carolyn Bishop   Munich Re Syndicate  
 James Brown  Chaucer   
 Richard Hooks  TM Kiln  
 Clive Magnus  CNA Hardy   
 Melanie Markwick-Day  Chubb  
 James McDonald   Sompo   
 Richard Palengat  AEGIS   
 Brian Randall   Brit   
 Rachel Sabbarton  Canopius   
 Kashe Sambhi   Swiss Re  
 Matt Stubbings  Apollo   
 Christopher Touhey  Liberty   

We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process. For more information or if you have any other enquiries, please contact James Straker-Nesbit on: James.Straker-Nesbit@LMALloyds.com.

James Straker-Nesbit
Joint Energy Claims Group