Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA19-003-PD | 13 January 2020

Election Results: Worldwide Property Business Panel 2020

Following the recent ballot, the following people have been elected as members to the Worldwide Property Business Panel (WWPBP) for a three-year term.

  • Toby Sawyer, Aegis
  • Jonathan Marshall, Axis
  • Mark Bodkin, Beazley
  • Richard Wood, Cathedral
  • John Roberts-West, MS Amlin
  • Andrew Middleton, Tokio Marine HCC 

A full list of panel members appears on the WWPBP page.

We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process. For more information or if you have any other enquiries, please contact the panel secretary Patrick Davison at: patrick.davison@lmalloyds.com.

Patrick Davison 
Deputy Director of Underwriting