Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA19-004-LA | 08 January 2019

Election Results: Terrorism and Political Violence Business Panel 2019

In response to a large number of nominations for the LMA Terrorism panel election, it has been agreed that the panel will increase in size from 12 to 16 places for 2019. Therefore, in addition to the three places that were available by rotation, there are now seven places available.

The individuals who have been elected as members to the Terrorism and Political Violence Panel for a three year term are:

Chris King  Apollo 
Marie Biggas  Arch
Camilla Scott- Dalgleish
 Andrew Bauckham Chaucer
Richard Halstead  Hiscox  
 Charlotte Pritchard  Barbican
 Nicholas Stevens  Neon

A full list of panel members appears on the TPVBP page. We would like to thank everybody who participated in the election process.
For more information or if you have any other enquiries, please contact the panel secretary Leigh Allen: leigh.allen@lmalloyds.com
Leigh Allen