Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA19-003-PD | 04 January 2019

Election Results: LMA Worldwide Property Business Panel 2019

Following the recent ballot, the following people have been elected to the Worldwide Property Business Panel (WWPBP) for a three-year term: Predominately US underwriter(s):

Predominately US underwriter(s):
Nick Jones  Apollo 
Andrew Richardson   Faraday 
Predominately International underwriter(s):
Neil Robertson 
Tokio Marine Kiln
A full list of panel members appears on the WWPBP page. We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process.
For more information or if you have any other enquiries, please contact the panel secretary please contact the Panel secretary, Patrick Davison: patrick.davison@lmalloyds.com.
Patrick Davison
Manager, Property, Reinsurance and Delegated Underwriting