LMA Worldwide Property Business Panel 2012 - Election Results

Following the recent ballot, the following people have been elected to the Worldwide Property Business Panel for a three-year term (listed in alphabetical order):

  • John Brown
  • Simon Clegg
  • Dan Noble
  • Philip Perry
  • Alex Powell

A full list of Panel members appears on the Panel’s webpage.

We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process.


Keith Jones
Senior Executive, Underwriting

LMA Logo

LMA Bulletin

Date:  6 January 2012

From: Senior Executive, Underwriting

Ref: LMA12-001-KJ