Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA17-002-DP  |  10 January 2017

Election Results: Personal Accident Business Panel 2017

Following the recent ballot, three individuals have been elected as members to the Personal Accident Business Panel (PABP) for a five year term:

John Moffatt 
Laura Owen
William Waddell-Dudley

A full list of panel members appears on the PABP page.

We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process.

For more information or if you have any other enquiries, please contact the panel secretary David Powell on: david.powell@lmalloyds.com.

David Powell
Manager, Non-Marine Underwriting