Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA17-001-PD  |  06 January 2017

Election Results: Joint Power Generation Committee 2017

Following the communication sent on 8 December relating to the election arrangements for the Joint Power Generation Committee, we have received six nominations for the six available places. An election is therefore not required and the following people have been elected for a three-year term:

Alice Ramsay
Chubb  LMA 
Michael Williams
Hiscox  LMA 
Chris Halm  Inter Hannover   IUA 
Bernd Luckey 
Munich Re
Joanne Priestley
XL Catlin  LMA 
Steven Phillips   Zurich  IUA 

We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process.

If you require further information, please contact the panel secretary Patrick Davison: patrick.davison@lmalloyds.com / 020 7327 4595.

Patrick Davison
Senior Executive, Underwriting