Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA16-002-PD  |  05 January 2016       

Election results: Non-Marine Business Panels

Following the recent ballots, the below have been elected to the following Non-Marine Business Panels, each for three year terms:

Joint Power Generation Committee
LMA members: 
  • Keith Milbank (Amlin)
  • Barney Smythe (Argenta)
  • Ian Ross (Navigators)
  • Andrew Tokley (Travelers)
IUA members: 
  • Peter Cranston (AIG)
  • Lindsay Waller (Swiss Re)
Terrorism and Political Violence Business Panel 
  • Russell Kennedy (Brit)
  • Jennie Beard (Canopius)
  • Andrew Bauckham (Chaucer)
  • Richard Halstead (Hiscox)
  • Sundeep Daddar (WR Berkley)
Worldwide Property Business Panel 
  • Theo Butt (Ascot)
  • Nick Jones (Apollo)
  • Derek Hansen (Canopius)
  • Andrew Richardson (Faraday)
  • Neil Robertson (Tokio Marine Kiln)
We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process. For more information or if you have any other enquiries, please contact the panel secretary Patrick Davison on: Patrick.Davison@LMALloyds.com.
Patrick Davison

Senior Executive, Underwriting