Lloyd's Market Association Bulletin

LMA16-001-AG  |  04 January 2016       

Election results: Personal Accident Business Panel

Following the recent ballot, four individuals have been elected as members to the Personal Accident Business Panel (PABP) for a five-year term: 
  • Lino Leoni (Arch) 
  • Martin Power (Beazley)
  • Andrew Bowers (Brit)
  • Andrew Maynard (XL Catlin)
A full list of Panel members appears on the PABP web page.

We would like to thank everyone who participated in the election process.

For more information or if you have any other enquiries, please contact the panel secretary Adrian Graham on: Adrian.Graham@LMALloyds.com.
Adrian Graham

Senior Executive, Underwriting