LMA staff structure chart

Download the LMA staff structure chart .

LMA staff contact details

(Alphabetical listing)

Leigh Allen
Technical Executive, Underwriting

Tim Bowling
Senior Executive, Claims

Gary Budinger
Senior Executive, Finance and Risk

Sheila Cameron
Chief Executive

Jackie Clark
Executive Secretary, Underwriting

Alison Colver
Head of Contract Wordings

Linda Cook
Technical Executive, Wordings

Paul Davenport
Finance Director

Patrick Davison
Deputy Director of Underwriting

Lee Elliston
Claims Director

Tony Ellwood
Senior Executive, Underwriting

Shanaz Ferreira-Cooper 
Technical Executive, Claims
Kieran Flynn
Project Consultant, Market Operations

Laura Hickman
PA to Sheila Cameron, CEO & Rob Myers, Operations Director

Peter Holdstock
Senior Executive, Market Operations and Business Process

Peta Kilian
Senior Executive, Market Operations and Innovation

Clare Knight 
Consultant, Delegated Authority

Louise Maisey
Executive Secretary

James Milne
Communications Director

Steve Morrell
Head of Regulatory Affairs

Rob Myers
Operations Director

Phil Norwood
Senior Executive, Underwriting

Carly O'Connor
Executive Secretary, Claims

Lorraine Perkins
Finance Executive
Jane Perry
Senior Executive, Market Operations and Portfolio Management

David Powell
Head of Non-Marine Underwriting

Shazia Rennison
Technical Executive, Underwriting

Neil Roberts
Head of Marine Underwriting

Stephanie Ruiz
Communications Executive

Manreet Sher
Senior Executive, Legal & Compliance

Sigourney Smith
Communications Executive

James Straker-Nesbit
Senior Executive, Underwriting

Fiona Temple
LMA Academy Director

Sophie Thorne
Executive Secretary

Kees van der Klugt
Legal and Compliance Director

James Wilson
Senior Executive, Claims