Lloyd's Talent Groups

For more information on the various Lloyd’s Talent Groups please contact:

Talent Development – Eric Linin
eric.linin@lloyds.com

Talent Sourcing – Paul Awcock
paul.awcock@lloyds.com

Talent Management – Stephen Wallace
stephen.wallace@lloyds.com

Talent Recognition – Julie Drew
julie.drew@lloyds.com

Employee Relations & Policies – Philip Edwards
philip.edwards@lloyds.com

Diversity & Inclusion – Pauline Miller
pauline.miller@lloyds.com

Contact us


Charlotte Myers
LMA Academy & Market Talent Development Director

Useful links

Training Suppliers Database

The Database is restricted to LMA members only. You will need to log on before clicking on this link.